Full Members

Full Members of the Royal Aero Club

There are 12 full members of the Royal Aero Club, determined by the constitution.

These are as follows:

The British Microlight Aircraft Association

The British Precision Pilots Association

The British Balloon and Airship Club

The British Gliding Association

The British Model Flying Association

The British Hang Gliding and Paragliding Association

The British Parachute Association

The Records, Racing and Rally Association

The Light Aircraft Association

The Forumula Air Racing Association

The British Aerobatic Association

The Helicopter Club of Great Britain

A brief introduction to each Association can be found on the accompanying pages, along with links to take you to their respective websites for additional information.



Latest News

RAeC - Conference on the General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR)

16th April 2018

The Royal Aero Club held a Conference to brief members on the forthcoming GDPR regulations on Friday... read more >

Latest Events